Member Institutions

Browse ecsr member institutions on the map or by clicking the country names below



Austria

Department of Sociology
University of Vienna
Rooseveltplatz 2
1090 Vienna
Austria
Contact person: Christoph Reinprecht
Tel: +43 (1) 4277-48135
E-mail: christoph.reinprecht@univie.ac.at

Institute for Advanced Studies
Josefstädter Str. 39
1080 Vienna
Austria
Contact persons: Gabriele Pessl and Stefan Vogtenhuber
Tel: +43 (1) 59991-220 or -157
E-mail: pessl@ihs.ac.at or vogten@ihs.ac.at


Belgium

HIVA – Research Institute for Work and Society
Parkstraat 47 – bus 5300
3000 Leuven
Belgium
Contact person: Sandra Volders
Tel.: +32 16 32 33 33
E-mail: sandra.volders@kuleuven.be

Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Antwerp
De Meerminne, M.133
Sint-Jacobstraat 2
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Contact person: Koen Pepermans
Tel.: +32 3 265 52 63
E-mail: koen.pepermans@uantwerpen.be

Department of Sociology
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Pleinlaan 2
1050 Brussels
Belgium
Contact person: Bram Spruyt
Tel.: +32 2 614 81 46
E-mail: bram.spruyt@vub.be


Bulgaria

Institute of Philosophy and Sociology (IPS-BAS)
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
4, Serdika Street
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
Contact person: Rumiana Stoilova
E-mail: rumiana.stoilova@gmail.com


Czech Republic

Institute of Sociology
Czech Academy of Sciences
Jilska 1
110 00 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Contact person: Dana Hamplova
Tel.: +420 210 310 238
E-mail: dana.hamplova@soc.cas.cz

Department of Sociology
Charles University, Faculty of Arts
nam. J. Palacha 2
116 38 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Contact person: Eva Richter
Tel.: +420 2 216 196 80
E-mail: Eva.Richter@ff.cuni.cz

Department of Sociology
Faculty of Social Studies
Masaryk University
Jostova 10
602 00 Brno
Czech Republic
Contact person: Tomáš Katrnák
Tel.: +420 549 49 4025 or +420 549 49 4208 (general)
E-mail: katrnak@fss.muni.cz


Denmark

VIVE – The Danish Center for Social Science Research
Herluf Trolles Gade 11
1052 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Contact person: Kræn Blume Jensen
Tel.: +45 33 48 08 00 (general)
E-mail: kbj@vive.dk

Department of Sociology
University of Copenhagen
Øster Farimagsgade 5
1014 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Contact person: Benedikte Brincker
E-mail: xsk301@ku.dk

Danish School of Education
Aarhus University
Jens Chr. Skous Vej 4
8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
Contact person: David Reimer
E-mail: dare@edu.au.dk


Estonia

Institute of International Social Studies
Tallinn University
Uus-Sadama 5
10120 Tallinn
Estonia
Contact person: Ellu Saar
Tel.: +372 6199 872
E-mail: ellu.saar@tlu.ee

Institute of Social Studies
University of Tartu
Lossi 36
51003 Tartu
Estonia
Contact person: Rein Murakas
Tel.: +372 737 5925 or +372 737 5935 (general)
E-mail: rein.murakas@ut.ee


Finland

Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Helsinki
P. O. Box 18
00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
Contact person: Hanna Konttinen
E-mail: hanna.konttinen@helsinki.fi

Department of Social Research
University of Turku
Assistentinkatu 7
20500 Turku
Finland
Contact person: Jani Erola
Tel.: +358 29 450 2157
E-mail: jani.erola@utu.fi


France

CREST – Pôle Sociologie Quantitative
5, Avenue Henry Le Chatelier
91120 Palaiseau
France
Contact person: Ivaylo Petev
E-mail: ivaylo.petev@ensae.fr

Centre Maurice Halbwachs
48 BD Jourdan
75014 Paris
France
Contact person: Damien Cartron
E-mail: Damien.Cartron@cnrs.fr

Observatoire Sociologique du Changement (OSC)
27, rue Saint-Guillaume
75337 Paris cedex 07
France
Contact person: Louis-André Vallet
Tel.: +33 (0)1 4549 5458 or +33 (0)1 4549 5450 (general)
E-mail: louisandre.vallet@sciencespo.fr

GEMASS
59-61 rue Pouchet
75017 Paris
France
Contact person: Jean-François Mignot
E-mail: jean-francois.mignot@cnrs.fr or gemass@cnrs.fr (general)

Institut National d’Etudes Démographiques (INED)
9 cours des Humanités
CS 50004
93322 Aubervilliers Cedex
France
Contact person: Ariane Pailhé
Tel.: +33 (0)1 56 06 22 74
E-mail: ariane.pailhe@ined.fr


Germany

Mannheim Centre for European Social Research MZES
Universität Mannheim
68131 Mannheim
Germany
Contact person: Irena Kogan
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 2015 or +49 (0)621 181 2868 (general)
E-mail: Irena.Kogan@uni-mannheim.de

Department of Sociology
Otto Friedrich University Bamberg
Feldkirchenstraße 21
96045 Bamberg
Germany
Contact person: Cornelia Kristen
Tel.: +49 (0)951 863 2676 (general)
E-mail: cornelia.kristen@uni-bamberg.de

Department of Social Sciences
Humboldt University of Berlin
Unterden Linden 6
10099 Berlin
Germany
Contact person: Johannes Giesecke
Tel.: +49 (0)30 2093 66526
E-mail: johannes.giesecke@hu-berlin.de

GESIS – Leibniz-Institute for the Social Sciences
B 2, 1
68159 Mannheim
Germany
Contact person: Christof Wolf
Tel.: +49 (0)621 1246 196
E-mail: christof.wolf@gesis.org

Institute for Employment Research (IAB)
Regensburger Strasse 104
90478 Nuremberg
Germany
Contact person: Hans Dietrich
Tel.: +49 (0)911 179 3263
E-mail: Hans.Dietrich@iab.de

Institut für Soziologie
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen
Germany
Contact person: Karin Kurz
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39 14 666 or +49 (0)551 39 7201 (secretary)
E-mail: karin.kurz@sowi.uni-goettingen.de

Institut für Soziologie und Sozialpsychologie (ISS)
Universität zu Köln
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
50923 Köln
Germany
Contact person: Marita Jacob
Tel.: +49 (0)221 470 1531
E-mail: marita.jacob@uni-koeln.de

Fachbereich Soziologie
Fakultät Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaften
Universitär Hamburg
Allende-Platz 1
20146 Hamburg
Germany
Contact person: Stefanie Kley
Tel.: +49 (0) 40-42838-4819
E-mail: stefanie.kley@uni-hamburg.de

Institut für Soziologie
Goethe-Universität Frankfurt
Campus Westend – PEG
Theodor-W.-Adorno-Platz 6
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Contact person: Markus Gangl
Tel.: +49 (0)69 798-36633
E-mail: mgangl@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Wissenschaftszentrum Berlin für Sozialforschung (WZB)
Reichpietschufer 50
10785 Berlin
Germany
Contact person: Heike Solga
Tel.: +49 (0)30 25491-171 or +49 (0)30 25491-170/-172 (Secretary)
E-mail: heike.solga@wzb.eu

Department of Sociology
University of Tübingen
Wilhelmstr. 36
72074 Tübingen
Germany
Contact person: Pia Schober
Tel.: +49 (0)7071 29 73462
E-mail: pia.schober@uni-tuebingen.de

Institut für Soziologie
Leibniz Universität Hannover
Schneiderberg 50
30167 Hannover
Germany
Contact person: Christoph Bühler
Tel.: +49 (0)511 762 5569
E-mail: ch.buehler@ish.uni-hannover.de

German Centre for Higher Education Research and Science Studies (DZHW)
Lange Laube 12
30159 Hannover
Germany
Contact person: Anja Gottburgsen
Tel.: +49 (0)511 45 06 70-912
E-mail: gottburgsen@dzhw.eu

Department of Sociology
University of Munich
Konradstr. 6
80801 Munich
Germany
Contact person: Josef Brüderl
Tel.: +49 (0)89 2180 6416
E-mail: bruederl@lmu.de

Bremen International Graduate School of Social Sciences (BIGSSS)
Unicom, Mary-Somerville-Str. 9
28359 Bremen
Germany
Contact person: Sonja Drobnic
Tel.: +49 (0)421-218 66360
E-mail: sonja.drobnic@bigsss.uni-bremen.de

Faculty of Sociology
Bielefeld University
P.O. Box 100131
33501 Bielefeld
Germany
Contact person: Martin Diewald
Tel.: +49 (0)521-106 4309
E-mail: martin.diewald@uni-bielefeld.de

Institute of Sociology
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Waldhornstraße 27
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
Contact person: Gerd Nollmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 721 608 43388
E-mail: gerd.nollmann@kit.edu

Leibniz Institute for Educational Trajectories
Wilhelmsplatz 3
96047 Bamberg
Germany
Contact person: Corinna Kleinert
Tel.: +49 (0) 951 863-3571
E-mail: corinna.kleinert@lifbi.de

Department of Sociology
University of Leipzig
Beethovenstraße 15
04107 Leipzig
Germany
Contact person: Holger Lengfeld
Tel.: +49 (0)341 97-35640
E-mail: holger.lengfeld@uni-leipzig.de

Department of Social Sciences
Siegen University
Adolf-Reichwein-Str. 2
57068 Siegen
Germany
Contact person: Nadine Reibling
Tel.: +49 (0) 271-740 2824
E-mail: reibling@soziologie.uni-siegen.de

Department of History and Sociology
University of Konstanz
Universitätsstraße 10
78464 Konstanz
Germany
Contact person: Thomas Hinz
E-mail: thomas.hinz@uni-konstanz.de

Munich Center for the Economics of Aging (MEA)
Max Planck Institute for Social Law and Social Policy
Amalienstraße 33
80799 Munich
Germany
Contact person: Thorsten Kneip
Tel.: +49-89 38602 358
E-mail: kneip@mea.mpisoc.mpg.de

Federal Institute for Population Research
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 4
65185 Wiesbaden
Germany
Contact person: Elisabeth Kraus
Tel.: +49-611 75-3144
E-mail: elisabeth.kraus@bib.bund.de


Hungary

Institute of Communication and Sociology
Corvinus University of Budapest
Fovám tér 8
1093 Budapest
Hungary
Contact person: Beáta Nagy
Tel.: +36 (0)1 482 7327
E-mail: beata.nagy@uni-corvinus.hu


Ireland

The Economic & Social Research Institute
Whitaker Square
Sir John Rogerson’s Quay
Dublin 2
Republic of Ireland
Contact person: Helen Russell
Tel.: +353 (0)1 863 2065
E-mail: Helen.Russell@esri.ie

Geary Institute
University College Dublin
Belfield
Dublin 4
Republic of Ireland
Contact person: Sarah Carol
E-mail: Sarah.Carol@ucd.ie

School of Sociology
University College Dublin
Newman Building Belfield
Dublin 4
Republic of Ireland
Contact person: Sarah Carol
E-mail: Sarah.Carol@ucd.ie

Department of Sociology
School of Social Science and Philosophy
Trinity College Dublin
3 College Green
Dublin 2
D02 XH97
Republic of Ireland
Contact person: Richard Layte
Tel.: +353 (0)1 896 1296
E-mail: layter@tcd.ie

Department of Sociology
University of Limerick
National Technological Park
Co. Limerick
Republic of Ireland
Contact person: Brendan Halpin
Tel.: +353 61 213147
E-mail: brendan.halpin@ul.ie


Israel

Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Tel Aviv University
PO BOX 39040
6997801 Tel Aviv
Israel
Contact person: Isaac Sasson
Tel.: + 972 (0)3 640 8967
E-mail: isasson@tauex.tau.ac.il


Italy

Department of Political and Social Sciences
European University Institute
Badia Fiesolana
Via dei Roccettini 9
50014 San Domenico di Fiesole (FI)
Italy
Contact person: Fabrizio Bernardi
Tel.: +39 055 4685 316/233
E-mail: Fabrizio.Bernardi@eui.eu

Department of Sociology and Social Research
University of Trento
Via Verdi 26
38122 Trento
Italy
Contact person: Paolo Barbieri
Tel.: +39 0461 28 1437
E-mail: paolo.barbieri@unitn.it

Department of Sociology and Social Research
University of Milano-Bicocca
Via Bicocca degli Arcimboldi 8
20126 Milan
Italy
Contact person: Giovanna Fullin
Tel.: +39 02 6448 7570
E-mail: giovanna.fullin@unimib.it

Department of Social and Political Sciences
University of Milan
Via Conservatorio 7
20122 Milan
Italy
Contact person: Gabriele Ballarino
Tel.: +39 02 50321 161 or +39 02 50321 220 (general)
E-mail: gabriele.ballarino@unimi.it

Dondena Centre for Research on Social Dynamics and Public Policy
Università Commerciale L. Bocconi
Via G. Roentgen 1
20136 Milan
Italy
Contact person: Isabella Grassi
Tel.: +39 02 5836 5384
E-mail: isabella.grassi@unibocconi.it

Department of Cultures, Politics and Society
University of Turin
Lungo Dora Siena 100 A
10153 Turin
Italy
Contact person: Cristina Solera
Tel.: +39 011 6702654
E-mail: cristina.solera@unito.it or dcps@unito.it (general)

Research Institute for the Evaluation of Public Policies (FBK-IRVAPP)
Via S. Croce 77
38122 Trento
Italy
Contact person: Antonio Schizzerotto
Tel.: +39 0461 314209
E-mail: schizzerotto@irvapp.it

Department of Political and Social Sciences
Alma Mater Studiorum – Università di Bologna
Strada Maggiore 45
40125 Bologna
Italy
Contact person: Giancarlo Gasperoni
Tel.: +39 051 2092718
E-mail: giancarlo.gasperoni@unibo.it


Latvia

Institute of Philosophy and Sociology
University of Latvia
Kalpaka bulvāris 4
Riga, LV-1050
Latvia
Contact person: Inta Mieriņa
Tel.: +371 28385810 (general)
E-mail: fsi@lza.lv (general)


Lithuania

Lithuanian Social Research Centre LSRC
A. Gostauto st. 9
01108 Vilnius
Lithuania
Contact person: Boguslavas Gruževskis
E-mail: boguslavas.gruzevskis@dsti.lt


Luxembourg

Institute for Research on Socio‐Economic Inequality IRSEI
University of Luxembourg
Campus Belval – FLSHASE – RU INSIDE
11, Porte des Sciences,
4366 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
Contact person: Louis Chauvel
Tel.: +352 46 66 44 9618
E-mail: louis.chauvel@uni.lu


The Netherlands

Department of Sociology
Tilburg University
P.O. Box 90153
5000 LE Tilburg
The Netherlands
Contact persons: Ruud Luijkx and Els Kusters
Tel.: +31 (0) 13 466 2738
E-mail: r.luijkx@tilburguniversity.edu, els.kusters@tilburguniversity.edu

Department of Sociology / ICS Nijmegen
Radboud University Nijmegen
P.O. Box 9104
6500 HE Nijmegen
The Netherlands
Contact person: Gerbert Kraaykamp
Tel.: +31 (0) 24 361 2014 or -3013 (general)
E-mail: G.Kraaykamp@maw.ru.nl

ICS Groningen
University of Groningen
Grote Rozenstraat 31
9712 TG Groningen
The Netherlands
Contact person: René Veenstra
E-mail: d.r.veenstra@rug.nl

Department of Sociology/ICS Utrecht
Utrecht University
Padualaan 14
3584 CH Utrecht
The Netherlands
Contact person: Tanja van der Lippe
Tel.: +31 (0) 30 253 2101
E-mail: t.vanderlippe@uu.nl

Amsterdam Institute for Social Science Research (AISSR)
Nieuwe Achtergracht 166
1018 WV Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Contact person: Thijs Bol
E-mail: T.Bol@uva.nl

Research Centre for Education and the Labour Market (ROA)
P.O. Box 616
6200 MD Maastricht
The Netherlands
Contact person: Tim Huijts
Tel.: +31 (0) 43 3883647 (general)
E-mail: t.huijts@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Department of Sociology
Free University Amsterdam
Boelelaan 1081
1081 HV Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Contact person: Harry Ganzeboom
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 59 86806 (general)
E-mail: Harry.Ganzeboom@vu.nl

Department of Public Administration and Sociology
Erasmus University Rotterdam
PO Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Contact person: Jeroen van der Waal
E-mail: vanderwaal@essb.eur.nl

Netherlands Interdisciplinary Demographic Institute (NIDI)
Lange Houtstraat 19
2511 CV The Hague
The Netherlands
Contact person: Leo van Wissen
Tel.: +31 70 3565 228
E-mail: Wissen@nidi.nl


Norway

Institute for Social Research ISF
Postboks 3233 Elisenberg
0208 Oslo
Norway
Contact person: Liza Reisel
Tel.: +47 975 71 460
E-mail: liza.reisel@samfunnsforskning.no

Department of Sociology and Political Science
Norwegian University of Technology and Science (NTNU)
7491 Trondheim
Norway
Contact person: Håkon Leiulfsrud
Tel.: +47 95404299
E-mail: hakon.leiulfsrud@ntnu.no or kontakt@iss.ntnu.no (general)

Fafo Institute for Labour and Social Research
P.O. Box 2947 Toyen
0608 Oslo
Norway
Contact person: Jon Rogstad
Tel.: +47 (0)22 08 79 42
E-mail: jon.rogstad@fafo.no

Department of Sociology and Human Geography
University of Oslo
P.O. Box 1096 Blindern
0317 Oslo
Norway
Contact persons: Anniken Hagelund and Stina Petersen
E-mail: anniken.hagelund@sosgeo.uio.no, stina.petersen@sosgeo.uio.no


Romania

The Research Institute for Quality of Life – Romanian Academy of Science
Casa Academiei Române
Calea 13 Septembrie 13, sector 5
Bucharest-050711
Romania
Contact person: Bogdan Voicu
E-mail: bogdan@iccv.ro


Serbia

Institute for Sociological Research
University of Belgrade
Čika Ljubina 18-20
11000 Belgrade
Serbia
Contact person: Milena Toković
E-mail: milena.tokovic@f.bg.ac.rs


Slovakia

Institute for Sociology
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Klemensova 19
81364 Bratislava
Slovakia
Contact person: Miloslav Bahna
Tel.: +421 (02) 5296 4355
E-mail: miloslav.bahna@savba.sk


Slovenia

School of Advanced Social Studies
Gregorčičeva ulica 19
5000 Nova Gorica
Slovenia
Contact person: Matevž Tomšič
Tel.: +386 5 333 00 90
E-mail: matevz.tomsic@fuds.si


Spain

Department of Sociology II (Social Structure)
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
c) Obispo Trejo 2
28040 Madrid
Spain
contact person: Leire Salazar
Tel.: +34 (0)91 398 7139
E-mail: lsalazar@poli.uned.es

Department of Political and Social Sciences (Sociology section)
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
C. Ramon Trias Fargas 25-27
08005 Barcelona
Spain
Contact person: M. José González
Tel.: +34 (0)93 5422730
E-mail: mjose.gonzalez@upf.edu

Carlos III-Juan March Institute (IC3JM)
University Carlos III of Madrid
Calle Madrid 126
28903 Getafe Madrid
Spain
Contact person: Juan J. Fernández
E-mail: jjfgonza@clio.uc3m.es

Department of Sociology
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Avenue Eix Central.
Building B
08193 Bellaterra (Cerdanyola del Vallès)
Spain
Contact person: Maria Esther Fernández Mostaza
E-mail: MariaEsther.Fernandez@uab.cat


Sweden

Swedish Institute for Social Research SOFI
Stockholm University
106 91 Stockholm
Sweden
Contact person: Erik Bihagen
Tel.: +46 (0)8 16 2651
E-mail: erik.bihagen@sofi.su.se

Department of Sociology
Stockholm University
106 91 Stockholm
Sweden
Contact person: Magnus Nermo
E-mail: magnus.nermo@sociology.su.se

Department of Sociology
Umeå University
901 87 Umeå
Sweden
Contact person: Anna Baranowska-Rataj
Tel.: +46 90 786 79 47
E-mail: anna.baranowska-rataj@umu.se

The Institute for Analytical Sociology (IAS)
Linköping University
Kopparhammaren 7
601 74 Norrköping
Sweden
Contact person: Marc Keuschnigg
Tel.: +46-11-363301
E-mail: marc.keuschnigg@liu.se


Switzerland

Institute of Sociology
University of Zurich
Andreasstrasse 15
8050 Zurich
Switzerland
Contact person: Jörg Rössel
Tel.: +41 44 635 23 33
E-mail: roessel@soziologie.uzh.ch

Institute of Social Sciences
Faculté des sciences sociales et politiques
Université de Lausanne
Bâtiment Geopolis
1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Contact person: Daniel Oesch
Tel.: +41 (0)21 692 3180 (general)
E-mail: Daniel.Oesch@unil.ch

Département de Sociologie
Université de Genève
Faculté des sciences de la société
Bd. du Pont-d’Arve 40
1211 Geneva 4
Switzerland
Contact person: Jean-Michel Bonvin
Tel.: +41 22 379 89 43
E-mail: jean-michel.bonvin@unige.ch

Institute of Sociology
University of Bern
Fabrikstrasse 8
3012 Bern
Switzerland
Contact person: Ben Jann
Tel.: +41 (0)31 631 48 31
E-mail: jann@soz.unibe.ch


United Kingdom

Nuffield College
New Road
Oxford OX1 1NF
England
Contact person: Jan O. Jonsson
Tel.: +44 (0)1865 278 513
E-mail: janne.jonsson@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

Department of Sociology
University of Oxford
42-43 Park End Street
Oxford OX1 1JD
England
Contact person: Christaan Monden
Tel.: +44 (0)1865 278 573
E-mail: christiaan.monden@nuffield.ox.ac.uk

School of Sociology, Social Policy & Social Work
Queen’s University Belfast
Belfast BT7 1NN
Northern Ireland
Contact person: Vernonique Altglas
E-mail: v.altglas@qub.ac.uk

School of Social and Political Science
University of Edinburgh
15A George Square
Edinburgh, EH8 9LD
Scotland
Contact person: Alexander Janus
Tel.: +44 (0) 131 651 3965
E-mail: alex.janus@ed.ac.uk

Department of Social and Policy Sciences
University of Bath
Claverton Down
Bath BA2 7AY
England
Contact Person: Lynn Prince Cooke
Tel.: +44 (0) 1225 383 074
E-mail: l.p.cooke@bath.ac.uk

Department of Sociology
The London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
England
Contact Person: Nigel Dodd
E-mail: n.b.dodd@lse.ac.uk

Department of Social Policy
The London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
England
Contact Person: Lucinda Platt
Tel.: +44 (0)20 7955 6829
E-mail: l.platt@lse.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences
University of Southampton
Southampton SO17 1BJ
England
Contact person: Brienna Perelli-Harris
Tel.: +44 (0)2380 597180
E-mail: b.g.perelli-harris@soton.ac.uk

Institute for Social and Economic Research
University of Essex
Wivenhoe Park
Colchester
Essex CO4 3SQ
England
Contact persons: Silvia Avram and Daria Popova
E-mail: savram@essex.ac.uk, dpopova @essex.ac.uk

College for Social Sciences and International Studies
The University of Exeter
Stocker Road
Exeter EX4 4PY
England
Contact person: Alexey Bessudnov
Tel.: +44 (0) 1392 726129
E-mail: A.Bessudnov@exeter.ac.uk

The Cathie Marsh Institute for Social Research (CMIST)
School of Social Sciences
Humanities Bridgeford St Building
University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
England
Contact persons: Zoe Gosling and Philippa Walker
Tel.: +44 (0) 161 275 4917
E-mail: cmi@manchester.ac.uk